Apologies

It has been suggested that The Daily Mail made no such suggestion on removing the numbers 3, 5 and 7. I apologise for any confusion caused. What I should have said was  “Some sensible ideas I got from reading The Daily Mail”

In the tradition of all good journalism I humbly and fully apologise for any confusion I may have caused anyone, though I do think that The Daily Mail would be pleased to be associated with having inspired such ideas on how to change the world by changing numbers so creatively?

About Graham Rawlinson

I now have 5 books published as Ebooks http://amzn.to/iOyowj. They feel like part of a life's work, somehow all the different jobs I have had in my life, from postman to psychologist to facilitator of inventions and running a food business, they all build into a way of loving life, the ups and the downs. I hope you like the blogs I write, and then like the books I write. I hope you will want to take some time out of your life to share some thoughts with me. For that, I thank you. Graham
This entry was posted in Economics, Education, Faith, Happiness, Protest, science. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

